You Should Read Craft Your Counterpart By Karlis Vilbers Self Help Book At Least Once In Your Lifetime And Here’s Why.

CRAFT YOUR COUNTERPART BY KARLIS VILBERS

TITLE: Craft your Counterpart (CYC)

AUTHOR: Karlis Vilbers

GENRE: Self-help/ Personal development

LENGTH: 200 Pages (Paperback  edition)

 

Craft Your Counterpart by [Karlis Vilbers]

 

 

Your life is a reflection of your state of mind.

This book will get you mentally and physically 

ready for your desires and new life experiences.

Overall and practical teachings about energy, mind

and universal principles. Gravity and CYC aren’t

just great ideas, they are laws that work.

CYC Will:

  • Shift Your Thinking and Perspective.
  • Resolve Some of Your Problems. /if not all/
  • Help You Receive What You Desire.
  • Will Support Your Growth and Expansion.

 

Author’s Voice:

So far this is the best thing I have created.

Spiritual, Mental and Physical edition 

that fixed me and many other, applying it 

and using it these mental and physical practices over time.

These teachings aren’t quick fixes but permanent.

Living by this material has shown me,

that nothing is too simple to work.

Powered by pure energy, tested practices, and best intentions.

 

 

 

 

CRAFT YOUR COUNTERPART

 

 

One often aspire to attain great successes in life but there is something missing inside occasionally and one doesn’t feel encouraged sufficiently to go for it every day and put your due struggles.

Has this ever gone on you too? It has occurred to me so many moments.

🍂🍂🍂🍂

I constantly strive so much to know the purpose behind it and what I should do to keep myself energized for my destination and how to remain attentive and fulfil it as soon as I can.

And all these concerns that I had have got their answers in this self-help book.

🍂🍂🍂🍂

The substantial explanation that I got from the book was that time restrictions are man-made and it’s entirely the energy that will lead to inspired action.

It spoke about the energy and frequency that is engraved around a human and how it influences nearly everything that you do and is turned into matter.

It advised me how one can do so many things jointly and there is no need for sacrifices to be made for realizing another.

🍂🍂🍂🍂

A ton of these aspects are known to us but we occasionally need a reminder to get back on trails.

It has been jotted down in a very modest and extraordinary manner. I so much treasured every page of the book. It taught me a different lesson each time I read it.

You will be captivated not only by the cover of the edition and its interior articulation but also the content.
I have personally agreed to read at least a few pages of the book every day so that I can keep my energy on the right channel for inspired action each day.
Highly recommended to everyone. 💯

 

5 star

 

 

ALSO AVAILABLE ON:

BOOKRIX

AMAZON.COM

GOOGLE PLAY STORE

iTUNES

 

 

 

 

CAN YOUR DOG SAVE YOU FROM AN ABUSIVE RELATIONSHIP? TO GUARD WITH LOVE BY ROBERTA BOMBONATO

 


Do share your thoughts with us about the review in the comments below.

Happy Reading!

signature

Advertisements

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.